Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
31 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Nov. 23, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Super easy process!!"
~ Julie Lyon
in OH
Oct. 18, 2020 at 2:27 PM EST
"One of my favorite stores in Cincinnati! Miss it now that we have moved away love I can still shop on line for gifts and myself!"
~ Lana Gray Winnetka IL
in IL
Sept. 7, 2020 at 8:58 PM EST
"Always love your merchandise and ordering online is so easy."
~ Nancy Ward
in OH
Aug. 30, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Long time client but first time shopping on line, very easy process!"
~ Jane Dorger
in OH
Aug. 23, 2020 at 10:49 AM EST
"Easy way to send a gift. 5 stars"
~ Eileen Andrews
in OH
Aug. 22, 2020 at 1:48 PM EST
"Love the selection and ease of doing business with you online?"
~ Carol Mcmakin
in KY
Aug. 18, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Great place to shop."
~ Katie Frey
in OH
Aug. 16, 2020 at 4:42 PM EST
"So easy to order online! Thanks Camargo!"
~ Elizabeth Hollmeyer
in KY
Aug. 12, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"very easy and helpful!"
~ Jen Molnar
in OH
July 9, 2020 at 8:04 PM EST
"Since I live in Canada, I was pleased at how easy this process was! Thank you so much!"
~ Jody Hub
in ON
June 23, 2020 at 11:13 AM EST
"Ordering a gift was super easy! Plus not having to deal with shipping or wrapping is far superior to other retail options. Thank you, Camargo!"
~ Brooke Cousino
in OH
June 19, 2020 at 5:14 PM EST
"Very easy and nice process ."
~ Elizabeth McCallister
in MI
June 17, 2020 at 1:46 PM EST
"Ordered online, very clear and easy process."
~ Lynne Weldon
in IN
May 29, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"Thank you CT gang! Online shopping was a piece of cake and I know it will the most beautifully wrapped gift! Thanks for making wedding shopping so easy!"
~ Beth Carroll
in OH
April 2, 2020 at 12:30 PM EST
"online shopping was very easy! Great gifts and everyone who works there is so nice and helpful."
~ Blake Gustafson
in OH
Mar. 22, 2020 at 2:11 PM EST
"That was easy! Great service."
~ Sue
in OH
Mar. 19, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"Love shopping our local venders whenever possible. The website and communication was wonderful. Great store with wonderful items"
~ Amy Russert
in OH
Mar. 8, 2020 at 2:23 PM EST
"Very easy to buy a gift"
~ Patricia Steinman
in OH
Feb. 19, 2020 at 4:26 PM EST
"So customer friendly and easy to order!"
~ Chrissie Rohde
in OH
Feb. 12, 2020 at 8:36 AM EST
"I used the website to order a wedding gift from a registry. It was so well set up, with great pictures of each of the items, and well updated with numbers of items still needed. I had a question about the date I wanted the wedding gift to go out after the shower gifts, so I called. I spoke to a friendly associate who actually handles the registries & who personally took care of my wishes. Your offerings are beautiful, as well! Thank you Camargo!"
~ Fred G Hutzley
in MD
Nov. 19, 2019 at 9:55 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I had such an amazing experience being a Camargo bride! Keri and the whole team were so wonderful to work with, and made the entire process so easy and fun. The gift wrapping is so beautiful, and the entire experience was so personal and fun. Thank you so much - you have a customer for life!!"
~ Kimia Ghazi Rogers in OH
Nov. 4, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ kaylen williams
in OH
Oct. 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM EST
"****"
~ Rebecca Husseinzadeh
in PA
Sept. 21, 2019 at 1:42 PM EST
"Easy process."
~ Lauren Heis
in OH
Sept. 8, 2019 at 2:34 PM EST
"Great unique items . Love the gift wrapping - always makes gifts look beautiful!"
~ Mary Peterson
in FL

Next page